Members and Expertise

Division of Natural Sciences & Division of Computing, Engineering and Mathematical Sciences

School of Physical Sciences (SPS): Adrian Podoleanu, Adrian Bradu, George Dobre, Michael Hughes [Applied Optics Group (AOG)]; Robert Barker, William Gee, Chris Serpell, Mark Green, Functional Materials Group FMG); Stuart Gibson, Robert Green, Chris Solomon [Forensic Research Group (FIG)]; Mark Burchell, Nigel Mason, Centre for Astrophysics and Planetary Science (CAPS), Victoria Mason [outreach].

Medway School of Pharmacy (MSoPh): Vladimir Gubala, Gurprit Lall, Stella Koutsikou, Vadim Sumbayev, Yuri Ushkariov

School of Biosciences (SoB): Michelle Garrett, Darren Griffin, Neil Kad, Pauline Phelan, Gary Robinson

School of Computing (SoC): Mark Batty (MB), Howard Bowman

School of Engineering and Digital Arts (EDA): Jim Ang, Farzin Deravi, Nathan Gomes, Rocio von Jungenfeld, Chao Wang

School of Mathematics and Actuarial Sciences (SMAS): Andy Hone, Alfred Kume, Steffen Krusch, Ian Wood

School of Sport and Exercise Sciences (SSES): Mark Burnley, Glen Davison, John Dickinson, Lucy Hale, Lex Mauger (LM)

Faculty of Social Sciences

School of Anthropology and Conservation (SoAC): Chris Deter, Dave Roberts, Matthew Skinner.

Kent Law School (KLS): Sophie Vigneron

School of Psychology (SoP): Zara Bergström, Marta Ponari, Jane L. Wood

Faculty of Humanities

Kent School of Architecture and Planning (KSAP): Howard Griffin.

School of Arts (SoA): Eleen Deprez, Jonathan Friday, Martin Hammer, Richard Misek, Michael Newall, Freya Vass, Murray Smith,

School of European Culture and Languages (SECL): Luke Lavan.

Arts and Culture/Institute of Cultural and Creative Industries (ICCI): Liz Moran